Morten Windelev

Morten Windelev
Founder, Managing Director

Tel. +45 32 64 08 27
Mob. +45 26 20 26 10
windelev@re-public.com
LinkedIn

Please contact for new business and all general inquiries.

Christoffer Helgelin Hald

Christoffer Helgelin Hald
Partner, Senior Digital Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 25
christoffer@re-public.com
Linkedin

BA in Visual Communication, 2004.
The Graphic Arts Institute of Denmark.

Søren Severin

Søren Severin
Partner, Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 21
soren@re-public.com
LinkedIn

MA in Visual Communication, 2009.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts.

Katrine Lihn

Katrine Lihn
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 23
katrine@re-public.com
Linkedin

MA in Visual Communication, 2009.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts.

Lars Bjørnstad

Lars Bjørnstad
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 22
lars@re-public.com
Linkedin

BA in Graphic Design, 2005.
Central Saint Martins.

Julie Ellegaard

Julie Ellegaard
Senior Art Director

Tel. +45 32 64 08 23
julie@re-public.com
Linkedin

MA in Visual Communication, 2009.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts.

Katrine Heinesen

Katrine Heinesen
Junior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 24
katrineheinesen@re-public.com
Linkedin

BA in Visual Communication, 2019
Danish School of Media and Journalism.

Career

Currently we have no open positions, but we are always interested in hearing from talented people who feel they have something interesting to contribute with.
career@re-public.com

Internships

We are always on the lookout for creative and talented interns. All interns are regarded as valued members of the team. Please send your application to:
internship@re-public.com

Company information

CVR: 27 22 46 79

Handelsbanken
Reg. no.: 7630
Account no.: 0002053053

SWIFT: HANDDKKK
IBAN: DK8976300002053053

Data & cookie policy

Directions