Morten Windelev

Morten Windelev
Managing Director

Tel. +45 32 64 08 27
Mob. +45 26 20 26 10
windelev@re-public.com
LinkedIn

Please contact for new business and all general inquiries.

Majbritt Weidemann

Majbrit Weidemann
Senior Brand Strategist

Tel. +45 32 64 08 29
Mob. +45 61 12 41 51
majbrit@re-public.com
LinkedIn

Christoffer Helgelin Hald

Christoffer Helgelin Hald
Senior Digital Designer, Developer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 25
christoffer@re-public.com
Linkedin

BA in Visual Communication, 2004.
The Graphic Arts Institute of Denmark

Søren Severin

Søren Severin
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 21
soren@re-public.com
LinkedIn

MA in Visual Communication, 2009.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts

Thomas Bræstrup

Thomas Bræstrup
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 23
thomas@re-public.com
LinkedIn

MA in Design, 2013.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts

BA in Graphic Design, 2011.
Danish School of Media and Journalism

Katrine Lihn

Katrine Lihn
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 23
katrine@re-public.com
Linkedin

MA in Visual Communication, 2009.
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts

Lars Bjørnstad

Lars Bjørnstad
Senior Designer

Tel. +45 32 64 08 22
lars@re-public.com
Linkedin

BA in Graphic Design, 2005.
Central Saint Martins

Career

Currently we have no open positions, but we are always interested in hearing from talented people who feel they have something interesting to contribute with.
career@re-public.com

Internships

We are always on the lookout for creative and talented interns. All interns are regarded as valued members of the team. Please send your application to:
internship@re-public.com

Company information

CVR: 27 22 46 79

Handelsbanken
Reg. no.: 7630
Account no.: 0002053053

SWIFT: HANDDKKK
IBAN: DK8976300002053053

Data & cookie policy

Directions